Cold Spring City Council Minutes January 13, 2020

The January 13, 2020 special meeting minutes was called to order by Mayor Pengue at 7:30pm.

Roll Call:

- Present Mayor Penque, Chris Ampfer, Paul Kloeker, Michael Ruscher, Adam Sandfoss, Cindy Moore, City Administrator Steve Taylor, City Attorney Brandon Voelker, City Clerk Robin Morency, Public Works Director Ron Hitch, and Police Chief Steve Collinsworth
- Absent: Lisa Cavanaugh

Minute Approval:

• December 9, 2019 Special meeting minutes- Michael Ruscher made a motion to approve. Adam Sandfoss seconded the motion. All in favor. **Motion carried.**

Municipal Orders:

- 20-01 reappointing Ron Schumacher to the Planning & Zoning Commission for a 4-year term. Adam Sandfoss seconded the motion. Cindy Moore seconded the motion. All in favor. **Motion carried.**
- 20-02 reappointing Sam Conner to the Planning & Zoning Commission for a 4-year term. Michael Ruscher made a motion. Chris Ampfer seconded the motion. All in favor. **Motion carried.**

Adjournment:

• Adam Sandfoss made a motion to adjourn the January 13, 2020 special council meeting at 7:33pm. Chris Ampfer seconded the motion. All in favor. **Motion carried.**

Approved: 2/24/2020

City Clerk: /s/ Robin Morency

Mayor: /s/ D. Angelo Penque

To view the meeting agenda, visit: https://coldspringky.gov/city-council/meeting-agendas/

To view the meeting video, visit https://coldspringky.gov/meeting-videos/