The City Building will be closed Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24th HAPPY THANKSGIVING! TAXES DUE DECEMBER 31ST!!!

Staff


Cold Spring Police Department
5589 East Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring, KY 41076
859-441-6289

Chief Steve Collinsworth scollinsworth@coldspringky.gov ext. 211
Sgt. Andy Hyett ahyett@coldspringky.gov ext 214
Ofc. Scott Hildebrand shildebrand@coldspringky.gov ext 216
Ofc. Jacob Zink jzink@coldspringky.gov ext 215
Ofc. Matt Lloyd mlloyd@coldspringky.gov ext 218
Ofc. Irvin Davis idavis@coldspringky.gov ext 228
Ofc. Brian Locknane blocknane@coldspringky.gov ext. 213
Ofc. Steven Robb srobb@coldspringky.gov ext. 217
Ofc. Bryan Smith bsmith@coldspringky.gov ext. 227
PD Clerk pdclerk@coldspringky.gov