Council Meeting October 22nd at 7:30pm | Trick-or-Treat October 31st, 6pm to 8pm

Staff


Cold Spring Police Department
5589 East Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring, KY 41076
859-441-6289

Chief Steve Collinsworth scollinsworth@coldspringky.gov ext. 211
Sgt. Andy Hyett ahyett@coldspringky.gov ext 214
Ofc. Scott Hildebrand shildebrand@coldspringky.gov ext 216
Ofc. Matt Lloyd mlloyd@coldspringky.gov ext 218
Ofc. Irvin Davis idavis@coldspringky.gov ext 228
Ofc. Brian Locknane blocknane@coldspringky.gov ext. 213
Ofc. Steven Robb srobb@coldspringky.gov ext. 217
Ofc. Bryan Smith bsmith@coldspringky.gov ext. 227
PD Clerk pdclerk@coldspringky.gov ext. 210