Special Council Meeting 9/18 at 7:30pm | Concert in the Park 9/22 from 7pm to 11pm
Special Council Meeting 9/18 at 7:30pm | Concert in the Park 9/22 from 7pm to 11pm

Contact Information


City of Cold Spring
Administration Building
5694 East Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring, KY 41076

Ph: 859.441.9604
Fx: 859.441.4640


Police

Ph: 859.441.6289
Fx: 859.441.6806


Stormwater Hotline

859.441.6863

Contact Us


Name Title Phone Email
D. Angelo Penque Mayor Ext. 126 angelo.p@Coldspringky.gov
Michael Ruscher City Council Ext. 112 michael.r@Coldspringky.gov
Christopher Ampher City Council Ext. 113 chris.a@Coldspringky.gov
Brenda Helton City Council Ext. 114 brenda.h@Coldspringky.gov
Lisa Cavanaugh City Council Ext. 115 lisa.c@Coldspringky.gov
Adam Sandfoss City Council Ext. 116 adam.s@Coldspringky.gov
Lou Gerding City Council Ext. 117 lou.g@Coldspringky.gov
Ann Hargreaves Asst City Clerk Ext. 121 ann.h@coldspringky.gov
Robin Sweeney City Clerk Ext. 129 robin.S@Coldspringky.gov
Steve Taylor City Administrative Officer Ext. 123 steve.t@Coldspringky.gov